Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff

Preschool Teachers

James Conway
Preschool Teacher
419-354-0300 x4329
jconway@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Hernandez
Preschool Teacher
419-354-0300 x4327
jhernandez@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Cassie Nauman
Preschool Teacher
419-354-0300 x4330
cnauman@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Lauren Wethington
Preschool Teacher
419-354-0300 x4328
lwethington@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Kim Besgrove
Speech Pathologist
419-354-0300 x4354
kbesgrove@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Mikayla Johnson
Intervention Specialist
419-354-0300 x4354
mjohnson@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Marcie Wahba
Intervention Specialist
419-354-0300 x4354
mwahba@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Onsite Support Staff

Alyssa Karaffa
Principal
Conneaut Elementary
419-354-0300 x4301
akaraffa@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Krista Kerin
Secretary
Conneaut Elementary
419-354-0300 x4300
kkerin@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Sara Isaacs
School Psychologist
Conneaut Elementary
419-354-0300 x4309
sisaacs@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Courtney Ducat
School Nurse
Conneaut Elementary
419-354-0300 x4307
cducat@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Support Staff

Allie Willibey
Executive Director of
Pupil Services
419-354-0800 x4030
awillibey@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Ann Rieman
Pupil Services Secretary
419-354-0800 x4031
arieman@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Cristin Sunderman
Special Education Coordinator
419-354-0800 x4033
csunderman@bgcs.k12.oh.us


preschool program

supply list

nursing services